KING WILLIAM'S COLLEGE

King Williams College was founded in 1833 and is a member of the HMC (the Headmasters' and Headmistresses' Conference). The school provides diversified courses based on high-quality teaching, pays attention to the overall development of students, and always adheres to small-class teaching to ensure that every student can receive adequate encouragement and support. A strong faculty team and abundant facility resources allow students to continuously develop their potential, explore interest, and develop personality. Over the past century, the college has been committed to cultivating talents with outstanding academic performance and integrity, and has continuously imported a large number of outstanding students into the world's top universities.

 LONGRIDGE TOWERS SCHOOL

Long Bridge Tower College was founded in 1983 and is the only private boarding school in Northumberland that provides small coeducational schools for students from 3 to 18 years old. The school has strong teachers and a strong academic atmosphere. The school respects the individual development of each student, advocates paying attention to the growth of each child, and is committed to laying a solid foundation for the future of the student. According to The Telegraph, the school’s 2017 A grade results were ranked 24th in the UK; the Sunday Times mentioned in the "Excellent School Guide" that the school was ranked 8th in the Northeast.

 BANARD CASTLE SCHOOL

Barnard Castle School was founded in 1883 and is a co-educational private school covering an area of nearly 50 acres. When selecting students, pay more attention to their personal development potential. In education, more attention is paid to the development of students' leadership, teamwork spirit and communication skills. The school’s junior and senior high school enrollment rate is excellent, GCSE and A-level scores are maintained above the national average every year, and are improving year by year, especially in science. The A-Level pass rate is 100%, and 48% of the students can achieve A*-B excellent results.

GATEWAYS GATEWAYS  SCHOOL

Gatwith School is a day school for boys and girls aged 2 to 18, conveniently located on 16 acres in rural Harewood. Being a small school makes it easy for staff to get to know students better: by identifying their strengths and weaknesses, they can provide a personalised education so that every child who joins the school can reach their full potential.

1443_001.jpg

QUEEN ETHELBURGA’S COLLEGIATE

Queen Edberg’s College was founded in 1912 and is located in Yorkshire, northeast England. It is a co-educational private school covering an area of more than 220 acres. According to The Telegraph, the school ranks fifth among private high schools in the UK and third among boarding schools. The college has a long-standing reputation for humanistic care and academics, and is internationally recognized by the British Council. It is listed as one of the top British schools by the Sunday Times for its outstanding academic results. The faculty, academic achievements, hardware facilities and extracurricular activities of the college are all of the first-class level. It is committed to providing students with a superior academic atmosphere and living environment, and strives to create a safe and vibrant school community.

威廉姆斯国王学院 KING WILLIAM'S COLLEGE

威廉姆斯国王学院始建于1833年,是英国名校协会HMC(the Headmasters' and Headmistresses' Conference)成员之一。学校提供以高质量教学为基础的多样化课程,注重学生全面发展,始终坚持小班制教学,以确保每个学生都能得到充分的鼓励和支持。强大的师资团队和丰富的设施资源让学生可以不断的发展自身潜能,探索兴趣,个性发展。学院百年来致力于培养成绩优秀、品行端正的人才,源源不断向世界顶尖名校输入大量优秀学生。

​长桥塔公学 LONGRIDGE TOWERS SCHOOL

长桥塔公学始建于1983年,是诺森伯兰郡(Northumberland) 唯一一所为3至18岁学生提供小班制男女同校的寄宿私立学校。学校师资力量雄厚,学术氛围浓郁。学校尊重每一位学生的个性发展,主张关注每个孩子的成长,致力于为学生的未来铺垫坚实的基础。据The Telegraph电报显示该校的2017年A级成绩,在英国排名第 24 位; 星期日泰晤士报在“优秀学校指南”中提及该校在东北地区排名第 8 位。 

巴纳德城堡学院 BANARD CASTLE SCHOOL

巴纳德城堡学校始建于1883年,是一所占地面积近50英亩的男女混合制私立学校。在挑选学生时,更看重学生的个人发展潜质。在教育中更注重学生的领导力、团队合作精神和沟通能力发展。学校的初高中升学率优异,GCSE和A-level成绩每年保持在全国平均水平之上,并在逐年提升,尤其在理科方面成就突出。A-Level的合格率为100%,其中48%的学生能达到A*-B的优秀成绩。

1443_001.jpg

艾德伯格女王学院 QUEEN ETHELBURGA’S COLLEGIATE

艾德伯格女王学院始建于1912年,位于英格兰东北部约克郡 (Yorkshire),是一所占地面积超过220英亩的男女混合制私立学校。据The Telegraph电报显示该校在全英私立中学中排名第五,寄宿类中学排名第三。学院在人文关怀及学术方面久负盛名,受到英国文化协会的国际认可,因优异的学术成绩被《星期日时报》列为顶级英国学校之一。学院的师资力量、学术成果、硬件设施和课外活动都属一流水平,其致力于为学生提供优越的学术氛围和生活环境,全力打造一个安全又充满活力的学校社区。