our service

Everything you need for an international education

IMG_4851.HEIC

One-stop service for studying in the UK at a young age

The company provides a one-stop service for studying abroad at a young age, from early prediction and evaluation, planning study abroad programs for students, undertaking student applications, customizing parent-child visit to the UK interview itinerary, to one-year local tutor service, four tutor teams (academic tutor, life tutor) , psychological tutor, secretarial team) to solve all the difficulties that young international students need to face in the first year of studying in the UK. Eaton Wisdom Bridge comprehensively covers students' study abroad journey, so that students can have our company on the way to study abroad.

Eaton Huiqiao Language Institute

Academy of English (AoE for short) has established a language school for all international students and aspirants to learn English in a traditional boarding school-like environment. As the UK's first and only language boarding school, the school is fully staffed and well-equipped to provide English language education, professional accreditation, caring education and recreational activities for new students joining the UK education system each year. In addition to allowing students to achieve the target English score and obtain relevant certificates in a short period of time, they will also develop their understanding of British culture in an all-round way during the learning process, possess the correct attitude and knowledge required to fully integrate into the UK, and overcome cultural differences between the two places. , to help students quickly apply for admission to the best private secondary schools in the UK; through various advantages of local learning, to build a shortcut to the destination for international students and successful people.

_K9A2860.JPG
IMG_8908_edited.jpg

Eaton Wisdom Bridge International Private School

Etonbridge College is now creating a private college that accepts only 6 students per year, borrowing the advantages of traditional boarding schools and providing more precise, 1-to-1 private education. During the four-year high school teaching, the school provides students under the age of 16 with a variety of courses throughout the year with sufficient teachers and comprehensive equipment and facilities. The course content and teaching mode will combine the individual strengths and psychological characteristics of each student to customize a personalized development direction for students, stimulate students' potential, and fully help students lead the way to success. At the same time, Home School pays more attention to enriching children's spiritual world and pays attention to their ideological changes. Through close contact with students, teachers subtly cultivate students' learning interests and hobbies. Extracurricular activities, hands-on study tours, etc., create a dream space for students that is similar to boarding school but better than boarding school and home school education. According to the teacher's experience, the focused education in small classes can ensure that 99.9% of the students can be admitted to the top 10 universities, and the A-level scores can be guaranteed to reach the level of A or above. In addition to complete mastery of English, French can also be used for daily communication; at least one musical instrument such as piano or violin has reached grade 8; British noble sports such as golf and equestrian will be compulsory courses.

Themed study tour

Language learning is developed through a combination of professional teaching, real life practice and above all joyful experience. A colourful six-week themed study tour gives children the opportunity to choose their favourite study package. Our curriculum is designed to combine 24 hours a week of professional English language tutoring with real-life English practice experience to train children to develop a solid English foundation and enjoy a summer full of passion and fun!

_K9A3891 .JPG
_K9A3578.JPG

Training and improvement plan

A two-week exclusive customized study tour experience, deeply understand the education and lifestyle of the British elite, walk with outstanding seniors and sisters, and learn their secrets to success. According to the actual needs of students, Eaton Wisdom Bridge Education has tailored a two-week training and improvement plan in the Isle of England.

Guardian Services

UK law states that all international students under the age of 16 must be supervised by a legal UK resident. Many boarding schools also require a guardian under the age of 18. We will act as dutiful guardians, attend parent-teacher conferences on behalf of parents, arrange student holiday homestays and transportation, provide emergency support, and more.

22111645687504_.pic.jpg
IMG_2706.jpg

Application for Institutions (Private Schools/Universities) Services

Eaton Wisdom Bridge Education provides real and effective information on the British education system, college profiles, majors, and study costs; analyzes and evaluates students’ comprehensive conditions, further plans majors for students, selects suitable schools, and assists students in improving their personal statements. Integrate student application materials and apply to ideal colleges for students.

我们的服务

提供您所需要的一切国际教育

IMG_4851.HEIC

低龄英国留学一站式服务

公司提供一站式低龄留学服务,从前期预测评估,为学生规划留学方案,承办学生申请,定制亲子访英面试行程,到一年的在地导师服务,四大导师团队(学业导师、生活导师、心理导师、秘书团队)在地解决小留学生在英求学第一年需要面对的一切困难。伊顿慧桥全面覆盖学生的留学之旅,让学生留学的路上有我们的相伴。

伊顿慧桥语言学院

Academy of English (简称为AoE) 为所有国际学生及有志人士建立了一所语言学校,通过类似传统寄宿学校的环境学习英语。作为英国第一所也是唯一一所语言寄宿学校,该校配备充足的工作人员和完善的设施,为每年加入英国教育体系的新生提供英语语言教育、专业的认证、关怀教育和娱乐活动。除了在短期内让学生达到目标英语成绩,拿到相关证书外,还会在学习过程中全方位发展他们对英国文化的了解,具备全面融入英国所需的正确心态和知识,克服两地文化差异,帮助学生快速申请进入适合自己的英国优秀私立中学;通过在地学习的各种优势,为国际生和成功人士搭建通往目的地的捷径。

_K9A2860.JPG
IMG_8908_edited.jpg

伊顿慧桥国际私塾

Etonbridge College 现开创一所每年仅接收6名学生的私人院校,借鉴传统寄宿学校的优势,并提供更精准,1对1的私人教育。在为期4年的高中教学中,学校以充足的师资力量及全面的设备设施,为16岁以下学生提供贯穿全年的多样课程。课程内容和教学模式会结合每个学生的个性特长、心理特征,为学生量身定制个性化发展方向,激发学生潜能,全力助力学生通往成功之路。与此同时,Home School更重视丰富孩子的精神世界,关注他们的思想变化,老师通过与学生紧密的接触,潜移默化的培养学生的学习兴趣和爱好,通过多样化的课程、健康的运动、丰富的课外活动、亲身体验的游学活动等等,为学生创造类似寄宿学校却胜于寄宿学校及家庭学校教育的造梦空间。根据任教老师的经验,小班的专注教育,可以保证99.9%的学生能考入前10名大学,A- Level成绩能保证达到A以上的水平。除完全掌握英文外,法文也能做到日常沟通;钢琴或小提琴之类的乐器至少有一种达到8级;英国高尚的体育项目,如高尔夫,马术会是必修课程。

主题游学

语言学习是通过专业教学,现实生活实践和最重要的快乐体验相结合而发展起来的。丰富多彩的六周主题游学体验,让孩子们有机会挑选他们最喜欢的学习套餐。我们的课程设计结合了每周24小时的专业英语语言辅导和在现实生活中练习英语的经验,训练孩子培养扎实的英语基础,并享受充满激情和欢乐的夏天!

_K9A3891 .JPG
_K9A3578.JPG

研修提升计划

一段两周的专属定制游学经历,深刻体会英国精英阶层的教育和生活方式,与优秀的学长学姐同行,了解她们的成功秘籍。伊顿慧桥教育根据学生的实际需求,在英国⻢恩岛为其量身定制两周的研修提升计划。

监护人服务

英国法例规定,所有16岁以下的国际学生均必须由一位合法的英国居民作为监护人。不少寄宿学校更要求18岁以下均须拥有一位监护人。我们将担任尽职尽责的监护人,代替家长出席家长会,安排学生假期寄宿家庭及交通往返接送,提供紧急支援等等。

22111645687504_.pic.jpg
IMG_2706.jpg

申请院校(私校/大学)服务

伊顿慧桥教育提供真实有效的英国教育制度、院校概况、专业情况和学习费用等信息;分析、评估学生综合情况,进一步为学生规划专业方向,定向选择适配学校,辅助学生完善个人陈述,整合学生申请材料,为学生申请到理想院校。