Parents' words

The trust of parents is our greatest support, and the voice of parents is our best affirmation;

​Along the way, we have moved forward together with our children, witnessing every moment when our children grow up and splendidly.

Sunny, 16 years old, Hong Kong

"Unknowingly, my son has been studying in the UK for a few months, and his initial worries and anxieties have turned into hopes and expectations. Why is there such a change... Then I have to thank my son's "Brother Ding Dong" (Rick Yau)—It’s that he made my son mature, polite, and self-confident... To be honest, many people think that going to study abroad is not just to find a college counselor, he will naturally do it for me for free, why bother to spend such a sum What about the cost? I thought the same way at the beginning, but after introducing their services by "Ding Dong Brother", I felt that the money was very worthwhile, and it was even more value-for-money!

Because in an environment where life is unfamiliar, the most tormenting day is to miss family, and the most fear is to adapt. If these are not handled well, it is easy to be emotionally unstable. How can you study well? Just ask why I am willing to spend money on studying abroad, but why he is stingy with spending money on spiritual supplies!

Accepting the service of "Ding Dong brother", he saved me a lot of trouble: first he gave me a proper understanding of the middle school my son is going to enter, and he properly helped me with the admission procedures and all the tedious things ( Including picking up the airport, buying school uniforms, buying personal belongings, etc.) and surprises them on the way to study: to show them the life outside the campus, and to be their psychological counselor at any time, so that my son can integrate into the local community more quickly. Culture and lifestyle, in addition to the academic issues that parents are most concerned about, "Ding Dong Brother" will follow up and explain with us regularly. All these intimate details touched me.

Why is it moved rather than thankful? Because his service does not lie in the service provided by your compensation; it is in the "heart", sincerely hope that his students will not only improve in their studies, but also in the level of behavior and affairs! "

IMG_8475.JPG
WechatIMG1883.jpeg

Sara, 14 years old, Zhejiang

"Rick, time flies so fast, in a blink of an eye it is the beginning of a new semester! Last semester, I met you at school seems to be right in front of my eyes! I want to say, thank you, it’s nice to know you! I have always had some worries before, about For Sara’s study on the island, many friends are persuading her children to be too young to study abroad, so they are unavoidably worried, worried about her independence, worried about her making friends, and even more worried about what to do if she gets sick, for various reasons. After you get on, you will be solved. You are a very attentive and patient boy. Every time we have any questions, you always explain it to us so that we can learn more about the school and the Isle of Man! I am really happy to be able to meet such a loving team like you on such a small island...Thank you!"

Oscar, 16 years old, Hunan

"We met Rick by fate. I am very grateful to Rick for giving Xiaoliang his meticulous care and care in life and learning. It seems that Rick is young, mature and stable, patient and careful, and fully plays the role of a parent, not only professional after school. To make a study plan for the children, improve their learning methods, and organize their life in an orderly manner, so that the children feel the warmth of home, and often introduce the children to exotic customs, how to let the children integrate into the school in a shorter period of time, as a parent We are completely at ease! Thanks! Thank you! I also hope that in 2019, more lucky people like us will become attached to him and enjoy more quality services. Choose Rick and believe that Rick will lead more children to fly higher and higher. far!"

IMG_8451.JPG
IMG_5944.JPG

Emily, 14 years old, Yunnan

"My daughter is currently in the ninth grade at King William's College, and she also took two weeks of boarding experience classes here. From consultation, school visits to paper preparation, and final dormitory arrangements, there are Eaton Huiqiao Education Company and Rick With the help of Rick, Rick made specific analysis and suggestions for our situation. The process was very serious and thoughtful.

In the second half of 2016, we officially put the matter of arranging children to go to school in the UK on the agenda. Looking back on the entire process, from contacting and visiting the school, communicating with the principal and teachers at the school, filling out the registration form, arranging the experience of participating in the school boarding experience, successfully being accepted by the school until the end of the first fall semester, all of which are inseparable from Rick's support . Special thanks to Eaton Huiqiao Education for their great help. Because they can communicate with the teachers of the school one-on-one, and after they have carefully explained to us, we can understand the most real situation of the school, which is of great help to international students and parents. In addition, they also use their own experience to help us understand the British culture and life in advance, carefully help organize the materials needed by the school, actively communicate with teachers and give us timely information. Whether it's work hours or weekends, they take the trouble to answer our questions and provide us with a lot of very good suggestions. Throughout the process, their demonstrated abilities and caring for the families of students made us feel very confident about studying abroad. Unlike some study abroad institutions that are process-oriented, Eaton Huiqiao Education has tailored many special programs and activities for us. The attitude is serious, the language is enthusiastic, and the communication efficiency is high to make studying abroad smoother. "

家长的话

家长的信任是对我们最大的支持,家长的心声是对我们最好的肯定;

​一路以来,我们一同与孩子共同前行,见证孩子成长绚丽璀璨的每一瞬间。

Sunny,   16岁,香港

“不知不觉我儿子去英国留学已经几个月了,由最初的担心和焦虑,变成了希望和期待。为何有这样的转变……那不得不多谢我儿子口中的「叮当哥哥」(Rick Yau)—就是他使我儿子变得成熟、有礼、自信…说真的有很多人都认为去外国留学不就是找一家升学顾问,他自然会免费帮我办妥,为什么还要花这样一笔费用呢?我开始也是这样想,但经过「叮当哥哥」介绍他们的服务后,我觉得这笔钱是非常值得的、更是物超所值!                 

因为在一个人生路不熟的环境,  最煎熬的日子就是思亲、最恐惧的就是适应、要是这些处理得不好,很容易就会情绪不稳,那怎可把书念好?试问钱都舍得花在留学上,为什么反而却吝啬于花钱在精神上的补给呢!

接受了「叮当哥哥」的服务,他使我免了很多麻煩:首先他令我对我儿子即将升读的中学有适切的了解、他妥善地帮我解決入读手续及一切繁琐的事情(包括接机、买校服、买個人物品等等)、在学习途中又会给他们惊喜:带他们认识校园以外的生活百态,更会随时做他们的心理顾问,使我儿子更快融入当地的文化及生活方式,除此之外,家长最关心的学业问题,「叮当哥哥」也会定时和我们跟进及讲解,這一切贴心的细节都使我十二分的感动。

为什么是感动而不是感谢呢?因为他的服务不是在于收了你的酬劳而提供的服务;而是在于 「心」,真心的希望他的学生不但在学习上有所进步,更希望他们在做人处事的层面上有所提升!”

IMG_8475.JPG
WechatIMG1883.jpeg

Sara,14岁,浙江

“Rick,时间过得好快,一转眼又是新的学期开始啦!上学期,和你相识在学校似乎就在眼前!我想说,谢谢你,认识你真好!之前一直有些顾虑,有关Sara 去岛上读书事宜,好多朋友都在劝说孩子太小不宜出国留学,所以难免担心,担心她的独立问题,担心她的交友问题,更担心的是她万一生病怎么办,种种原因在遇上你之后就迎刃而解。你是一位非常细心并且非常有耐心的男孩,每次我们有任何问题咨询,你总是不厌其烦的解释给我们听,让我们更多的了解学校,了解马恩岛!真的非常开心能在这样的一个小岛上可以遇上你们这么有爱的团队…谢谢你们!”

Oscar,16岁,湖南

“我们和Rick相识于缘分,非常感谢Rick给予小亮在生活和学习方面无微不至的关怀和关照,看似Rick年纪轻轻,他成熟稳重,耐心细心,完全充当父母的角色,不仅有课后专业的补习,为孩子制定学习计划,改进学习方法,生活方面也安排得井井有条,让孩子们感受到家的温暖,经常给孩子介绍异国风情,如何让孩子在更短的时间内融入学校,作为父母的我们完全放心安心!感恩!感谢!同样希望2019年更多像我们这样幸运的人结缘于他,享受到更多优质服务,选择Rick,相信Rick,一定会带领更多的孩子飞得更高更远!”

IMG_8451.JPG
IMG_5944.JPG

Emily,  14岁,云南

“我的女儿目前在King William’s College上九年级,之前也在这里上了两周的寄宿体验课。从咨询,参观学校到文书准备,以及最后的宿舍安排,都有伊顿慧桥教育公司及Rick的帮助,Rick针对我们的情况进行了具体的分析和建议,过程非常认真,考虑得很是周全。

我们是在2016年下半年把安排孩子去英国上学的事正式提上议事日程的。回顾整个过程,从联系参观学校、在学校与校长和老师们交流、填写登记表、安排参加学校寄宿体验的经历、成功被学校录取直至如今第一个秋季学期结束,都离不开Rick的支持。特别感谢伊顿慧桥教育,他们给予了我们莫大的帮助。由于他们能跟学校的老师进行一对一的交流,经过他们细心地为我们讲解,我们能了解到学校最真实的情况,这个对留学生和家长来说有很大的帮助。并且,他们还用自己的经历帮助我们提前了解英国的文化及生活,仔细地帮助整理学校所需的材料,积极地和各个老师沟通并把信息及时地反馈给我们。不管是上班时间还是周末,他们都不厌其烦的解答我们的问题,为我们提供了很多非常好的建议。整个过程,他们所展现的能力以及对学生家人般的关心让我们对留学生活感到十分的踏实。不像有的留学机构都是走流程化,伊顿慧桥教育为我们量身定制了很多特色方案及活动,态度认真,言语热情,沟通效率很高让留学更顺畅。”