ABOUT US

Eaton Wisdom Bridge Education was established in 2017, focusing on providing high-quality one-stop tutorial system services for young children to study in the UK. As an education company connecting China and the West, we are convinced that every child has his own spark, which guides them to personal success and defines their unique personality. Eaton Wisdom Bridge Education aims to ignite the brightest sparks of Chinese and English translation for young children in the spirit of guidance, stimulation, search and encouragement, and seize the perfect opportunity to study abroad. Two outstanding Chinese British tutors, leading the most professional team, formulating personalized services, personally guiding each international student, hoping to help more young students on the international stage, discover themselves, understand the true meaning of independence, and drive a successful life.

Service purposes

With the continuous development of China's economy, the number of students studying in the UK has continued to rise, and the trend of studying abroad at a younger age is particularly increasing. However, there is a lack of professional low-age study abroad institutions in China, and the misleading information of many study abroad agencies makes it difficult for parents to understand the true situation of overseas colleges and universities. They are struggling from the beginning of application. After elementary school students arrive in the UK, the difference between Chinese and Western cultures and the unfamiliar education system are even more difficult. Feeling difficult. Eaton Huiqiao Education breaks the status quo that "study abroad service" is only to help students apply for admission, and the service will be terminated after receiving the "Admission Notice"; it is determined to build a team that truly provides "study abroad service" for Chinese primary school students, from students applying for colleges; On-site interview counseling; visa tracking; arranging students to arrive in the UK for admission. Two native-born tutors will lead a professional team to solve all the difficulties that small international students need to face in the first year of school, guide students to integrate into the local society, and use professional knowledge and enrichment Experience helps Chinese young students to open up a smooth and smooth path to study.

Founding philosophy

Eaton Huiqiao Education is committed to opening a new chapter of studying abroad at a young age, breaking the status quo of "difficulties in studying abroad at a young age", and overcoming the practical difficulties faced by primary foreign students studying abroad, and is determined to provide real help services to the families of young Chinese students, using professional knowledge and enrichment Experience guides Chinese young students to open up a successful way to study and move steadily towards an international future.

​Base Camp - Isle of Man

The British Isle of Man, as the "base camp" of Eaton's Wisdom Bridge education, is an autonomous island country with an independent government and belongs to the British Royal Territory. With a population of about 80,000, it is one of the most peaceful, safe and beautiful places in the world. This not only provides a quiet living environment for young children to study, but also avoids the safety issues that parents are most worried about. The fairyland-like island is full of historical and cultural relics, as well as traditional customs and beliefs. Residents traveled by steam and electric trains and even horse-drawn carriages. The overseas study families who have visited are all amazed at the tranquility and safety here. So whether for vacation, living or studying, this is undoubtedly one of the best places to choose.

​words from parents

The trust of parents is the greatest support for us, and the voice of parents is the best affirmation for us;Along the way, we have moved forward together with our children, witnessing every moment of the children's splendid growth.

Student testimonials

The transformation and unique life experiences brought about by studying abroad at a young age are the most real feelings for children. The road to studying abroad at a young age is not easy, but we will accompany you all the way...

core team

The company's mentor team is professionally certified by the British Council and has been praised and recognized by many private schools. The company believes that a professional team can guide students to achieve their ideals and goals.

681590056122_.pic_hd.jpg
Founding Mentor-Rick Yau

Department of Foreign Languages, University of Nottingham

Department of Legal Business Management, London Law University

 

English Education Certificate

Educational psychology qualification

Professional Tutor of the British Education and Culture Association

"Study abroad is never easy, but if you have the right guidance, it will be an excellent opportunity for our future generations to go global. The core of success lies in a solid social awareness and academic foundation. Students often I am confused and afraid of not being able to integrate into the local community and education system, especially when I teach in English instead of my mother tongue. Over the years, my career plan has given me a good understanding of language learning, social integration and strategic learning theories applicable to foreign students. Research. I hope that our future generations of students will truly develop an international way of thinking, break the barriers of Eastern and Western culture and communication, and continue to cultivate their own abilities to contribute to society."

WechatIMG250 copy.jpeg
WechatIMG2103_edited.jpg
Senior Tutor-Yvonne Cheung

University of Leeds Psychology

English Education Certificate

Educational psychology qualification

Professional Tutor of the British Education and Culture Association

​​"Academic richness is not only limited to the certificates in hand, but also the knowledge gained by students along the way. Parents or teachers should put the Oxford dream behind, because our offspring should not be stereotyped success or failure Obstructed. True success should start from the children discovering their dreams that they most want to ignite sparks for."

关于我们

伊顿慧桥教育成立于2017年,专注于为低龄学童赴英学习提供高质量的一站式导师制服务。作为一家连接中西方的教育公司,我们深信每一个孩子都有属于自己的火花,引导他们走向个人成功,定义他们独特个性。伊顿慧桥教育本着引导、激发、寻找和鼓励的精神,旨在为低龄学童点燃中英文化的最亮丽火花,把握留学绝佳时机。两位英国华裔优秀导师,带领最专业的团队,制定个性化服务,贴身指导每一个留学生,希望帮助更多的青少年学子登上国际舞台,发现自我,了解独立的真正含义,驱动开启成功人生。

服务宗旨

随着中国经济的不断发展,赴英留学人数不断攀升,其中低龄化留学趋势增速尤为明显。然而国内缺乏专业低龄留学机构,许多留学中介的误导信息,使得家长难以了解海外院校的真实情况,从申请开始就举步维艰,小留学生抵英后,因中西文化的差异和陌生的教育体系更是感到困难重重。伊顿慧桥教育打破「留学服务」仅是帮助申请入学,拿到《录取通知书》就结束服务的现状;立志打造一个真正为中国小留学生提供「留学服务」的团队,从学生申请院校;到实地面试辅导;签证跟踪;安排学生抵英入学,两位土生土长的导师带领专业团队,在地解决小留学生求学第一年需要面对的一切困难,引导学生融入当地社会,用专业知识与丰富经验帮助中国的低龄留学生开辟一条顺利平坦的求学之路。

创办理念

伊顿慧桥教育致力于开启全新的低龄留学篇章,打破“低龄留学难”的现状,攻克小留学生在外求学面对的实际困难,立志为中国低龄留学生家庭提供真正的帮助服务,用专业知识与丰富经验引导中国的低龄留学生开辟一条成功的求学之路,稳健迈步走向一个国际化的未来。

​大本营 - 马恩岛

英国马恩岛作为伊顿慧桥教育的“大本营”,是一个有着独立政府的自治岛国,属于英国皇家领地。人口大约8万多左右,是世界上最宁静、安全以及美丽的地方之一。这不仅为低龄儿童的学习提供了宁静的生活环境,更免去父母最为担忧的安全问题。仙境般的小岛处处可见历史文化遗迹,和传统的习俗信仰。居民会以蒸汽和电力火车,甚至马车代步。到访过的留学家庭无不惊讶于这里的宁静与安全。所以无论是度假、居住或学习,这里无疑是最佳选择地之一。

​家长的话

家长的信任是对我们最大的支持,家长的心声是对我们最好的肯定;​一路以来,我们一同与孩子共同前行,见证孩子成长绚丽璀璨的每一瞬间。

学生感言

低龄留学带来的蜕变与与众不同的人生经历,孩子们的感受最为真实。低龄留学之路并不容易,但是我们会一路相伴...

核心团队

公司导师团队受英国教育文化协会(British Council)专业认证,获多所私校的一致好评及认可,公司相信专业的团队可以引导学生实现理想与目标。

681590056122_.pic_hd.jpg
创办导师 - 邱子桐 Rick Yau

诺丁汉大学       外语系

伦敦法律大学   法商管理系

 

英语教育证书

教育心理学资质

英国教育文化协会专业导师

“在海外求学绝非易事,但是,如果有正确的引导,这会是一个使我们的后代走向全球化旅程的绝佳机遇。成功的核心在于扎实的社会认知和学术基础,学生常常因为无法融入当地社区和教育体系而感到困惑与恐惧,特别是用英语而并非母语授课的情况下。多年来,我的职业规划让我对语言学习,融入社会及适用于外国学生的战略学习理论有所研究。我希望我们的后代学生将真正发展国际思维方式,打破东西方文化及交流的障碍,并不断培养自身的能力为社会做出贡献。”

WechatIMG250 copy.jpeg
WechatIMG2103_edited.jpg
资深导师 - 张依雯 Yvonne Cheung

利兹大学 心理学

英语教育证书

教育心理学资质

英国教育文化协会专业导师

​​“学术的丰富性不仅仅限于手中的证书,更是学生在一路上所收获的知识。父母或老师或应将牛津梦抛于脑后,因为我们的后代不应该被刻板的成功或失败所束缚。真正的成功应是从孩子们发现自身最想为其点燃火花的梦想开始。”