1v1 two-week training and improvement plan

Studying abroad is an important way to enrich life experience, enhance global vision and comprehensive ability. Maybe you are considering letting your child study abroad. A two-week exclusive customized study tour experience will allow children to deeply experience the differences between Chinese and English, customs, communication and thinking in advance. And diversity; perhaps your child has embarked on a journey of studying abroad, but hopes to use the vacation to deeply experience the education and lifestyle of the British elite, walk with outstanding seniors and learn about their secrets of success. Eaton Wisdom Bridge Education tailored a two-week training and promotion plan on the island of England in accordance with the actual needs of students.

The program will be composed of a Kochi family and one of the family members: a college student or school sister who is both excellent in character and learning, and is responsible for leading the students participating in the program to improve language, share learning skills, arrange time reasonably, and experience music, sports, art, etc. activity. Children eat and live with family members of seniors or seniors for two weeks, and fully participate in the daily life of seniors or seniors. In addition to learning culture and improving knowledge, they can truly observe the education methods of traditional British upper-class families. , Interactive mode, free scales, family responsibilities and obligations; in daily dealings, learn how to allocate time rationally, can learn and play well; meet seniors with rich family background, work-study with the support of parents, parents Separate your own wealth from your children clearly so that they understand that self-reliance is the wealth that will never be lost. Students feel close to the family’s excellent qualities of self-discipline, autonomy, self-esteem, and self-love; in a pure English communication atmosphere, children’s English can naturally improve quickly, and they can build self-confidence and learn to communicate in social activities with locals Skills, use this unique experience to open up the future of internationalization!

Project Features

  • Excellent British university students who graduated from private high schools lead learning and experience 1:1

  • The check-in project is responsible for the family of the senior and senior sister

  • Senior elder sisters: students in top international schools (British G5/Russell/American Chang vine); both good in character and learning; have at least one musical instrument or more; decathlon idol (have at least one musical instrument/language/sports strengths) ); good family conditions; self-reliance

  • The host family members are all successful people in the society, cultivated and caring

  • 24 hours a day English environment, 100% pure British accent

  • Tailor-made plans to meet the individual academic requirements of students

WechatIMG2321.jpeg

Project Description

Learning Content

  • Practical English and grammar

  • English slang usage

  • Essay writing guidance: topic selection, finding information, outline, structure, and wording

  • Reading guidance: choose, understand, use, improve

  • Explain the British education system in detail

  • Explore British learning methods

  • Experience the content of various subjects in the UK

  • Learn to arrange time reasonably and play while learning

  • Learn to improve your competitiveness by participating in different activities

  • Learn to become comprehensive in the process of playing

  • Cleverly use your own advantages to make further education choices, etc.

Experience content

  • Participate in the real family life of outstanding students

  • Experience the educational methods of the British elite

  • Experience firsthand the dedication behind successful students

  • Understand the essence of justice, freedom, and equal treatment

  • Exploring led by senior sisters: self-reliance, autonomy, self-love, self-discipline

  • Inspired by seniors and seniors: own hobbies and potential

Screen Shot 2021-02-16 at 1.48.14 PM.png

Service Process

  • Preliminary consultation-locating the main destination of the trip (English learning / general learning guidance / cultural experience, etc.)

  • Online meeting-introducing host family

  • Academic Profile-Learn about students' personal interests, physical taboos, physical conditions and past experiences

  • Customized process-design a personalized theme plan according to needs

  • Release schedule-explain the itinerary in detail

  • Post Invitation-Post an invitation letter from the host family

  • Visa application-company assists in visa application

  • Flight reservations-arrange and book flights

  • Confirmation schedule-including 2-week activity schedule and scheduled transfer

  • Two-week schedule-one-on-one personality learning for as little as 6 hours a day

  • Three meals a day, plus zero 

  • At least two formal dining out experiences

  • Welcome and Farewell-Airport Transfer and School for Staff

IMG_5929.JPG
WechatIMG2316.jpeg

​Project goal

  • Set up learning goals for children through the perfect example of project college students

  • Feel the real British quality of life

  • Understand British culture and customs

  • Improve the environment of speaking

  • Master practical English in a short time

  • Intuitive understanding of British education

  • Experience flexible learning methods

  • Re-examine the meaning of learning

  • Explore children's hobbies

  • Stimulate the child's potential

Service Process

  • Preliminary consultation-locating the main destination of the trip (English learning / general learning guidance / cultural experience, etc.)

  • Online meeting-introducing host family

  • Academic Profile-Learn about students' personal interests, physical taboos, physical conditions and past experiences

  • Customized process-design a personalized theme plan according to needs

  • Release schedule-explain the itinerary in detail

  • Post Invitation-Post an invitation letter from the host family

  • Visa application-company assists in visa application

  • Flight reservations-arrange and book flights

  • Confirmation schedule-including 2-week activity schedule and scheduled transfer

  • Two-week schedule-one-on-one personality learning for as little as 6 hours a day

  • Three meals a day, plus zero ⻝

  • At least two formal dining out experiences

  • Welcome and Farewell-Airport Transfer and School for Staff

IMG_5929.JPG
IMG_5943.JPG
Student experience

S is a cheerful and lively girl. After participating in the [Training and Enhancement Program], she didn't even realize it. In a short period of time, her British accent was very obvious. This change can particularly reflect the environment for children to learn language. The importance of.

 

S attends a French school. French and Chinese are her first languages. She is also fluent in English. She is about to enter the ninth grade of a British school, preparing to take Spanish as a second language. In addition to wanting to experience the daily life of high-end British families; I also want to master polite British etiquette and communication skills; I need to have a certain understanding of the ninth grade curriculum in British schools; especially I want to get in touch with some Spanish language.

 

The senior sister arranged by the company for her, graduated from a private aristocratic college with excellent grades and now studying at "York University", majoring in French language and elective in Spanish. The family members of the family of four include: serving as chief financial officer and private The father of the school manager serves as a financial consultant for a French chain company. He speaks fluent French and Spanish as a mother. He also graduated from a private school and is now studying for a master’s degree in university. The modern mansion of the school sister’s home provides a wide range of Activity space. The elder sister also used the convenience of her old student status to contact the teachers of various subjects in the school, and did a lot of course preparations. She did regular course counseling every day, and regularly urged S to try different sports with her, and have breakfast together. Under the leadership of S Make dumplings for the family together; everyone in the family totally regards S as a part of the family, we have dinner together, playing on the beach and sunbathing; dad plays some intellectual games with S every day; mom takes good care of her clothes, housing and transportation, and bringing She went out to introduce her "little daughter" to friends; her elder brother would take S with her dog every day, and she would teach while chatting. S was not shy and praised her elder brother's blue eyes for being too beautiful!

 

The plan is to let S experience the British family life in advance, learn to praise politely; implicitly refuse; experience the full love and positive energy brought to her from this family; meet some local friends in advance through the school sister’s family; master British communication Skills; previewed most of the ninth grade courses in advance; had a preliminary understanding of Ban Yawen; laid a solid foundation for her study abroad life after smooth integration.

Student Experience - Classmate J

"J had an omelet flavored with fried cheese, French vanilla and chili today. He likes to drink juice. We took the dog and hiked along the coastline near my house for 7 kilometers. I learned about his parents’ occupations. Knowing that history is his favorite subject, because he can also play the guitar, so I will lend him my guitar to play. After returning to rest, he ate a bit of zero ⻝, brother A asked him to write an article A 350-word essay describing his family and family life. Brother A is now helping him revise, the first feeling is that there are many good sentences, J wrote that his mother is very kind. We will have dinner in half an hour and eat beef today And rice, and then we will enjoy family movie time together!"

——Brother A's mother

 

This is the schedule report written by our senior mother to us and the family when our student J promotes the family. Although it is a very streamlined record of the activities of the day, we can see the love and dedication between the lines.

 

J has just arrived in the UK not long ago, and this is his first vacation. Having just entered a strange country, he needs to quickly improve his oral English, arrange his time reasonably, discover his hobbies, and overcome his habit of not loving sports. [Study and Promotion Plan] helped him!

 

The company arranged for a handsome academic escort who is studying in the second year of "Lees University", and the senior student is from a family of five. Both sisters are studying for undergraduate and master's courses at universities within the "Russell University Alliance". He has moved away from his parents’ home and started to be self-reliant; his father is engaged in financial management, his mother is a fund project executive, and his family is well-off. The third siblings have been studying in private schools. A beautiful scene of the island, and excellent parents who have cultivated such outstanding talents are definitely quite knowledgeable in educating their children.

 

J completed his promotion plan in such a family environment, and it is obvious that there has been a radical transformation. The improvement in spoken English and listening comprehension is the most obvious; words and deeds reveal a calm and calm manner; have a new understanding of British cuisine; are willing to cooperate with the "regular" life style emphasized by British education; boys who identify with sports will be more attractive; Realize that success cannot only rely on excellent results, it requires comprehensive talents! Most importantly, he changed from being shy at first to being cheerful and talkative!

WechatIMG1578_edited.jpg

1v1两周研修提升计划 

留学是丰富人生经历、提升全球视野力和综合能力的重要途径,或许你正在考虑让孩子留学,一段两周的专属定制游学经历,让孩子提前深度感受中英文化,习俗,沟通与思考的差异和多样性;或许你的孩子已踏上留学之旅,但希望利用假期深刻体会英国精英阶层的教育和生活方式 ,与优秀的学长学姐同行,了解她们的成功秘籍。伊顿慧桥教育根据学生的实际需求,在英国⻢恩岛为其量身定制两周的研修提升计划。

该计划会由一个高知家庭及家庭成员之一 : 品学兼优的大学生学⻓或学姐负责带领参与计划的学生,提升语言,分享学习技巧,合理安排时间,体验音乐,体育,艺术等的活动。孩子在两周的时间,和学长或学姐的家庭成员同吃同住,充分参与学长或学姐的日常生活,除了学习文化,提升知识之外,可以真实的观摩传统英国上流家庭的教育方法,互动模式,自由尺度,家庭责任及义务;在日常相处中,学习如何合理地分配时间,既能学好也能玩好;见识拥有富足家庭背景的学长学姐,在父母的支持下勤工俭学,父母将自己的财富与子女划分清楚,让他们懂得自立自强才是永不会流失的财富。学生近距离地感受整个家庭自律,自主,自尊,自爱的优良品格;在纯英文的交流氛围中,孩子的英语自然能得到快速提升,在与当地人的社交活动中,能够建立自信,学会沟通技巧,用这段独一无二的经历开启国际化的未来!

项目特点

  • 由私立中学毕业的特优英国大学生1对1带领学习及体验 

  • 入住项目负责学长学姐的家庭 

  • 学长学姐:国际顶尖名校在读生(英国G5/罗素/美国常⻘藤);皆品学兼优;会至少一种乐器以上;十项全能偶像(有至少一项乐器/语⾔/运动强项);家庭条件优渥;自强自立

  • 接待家庭成员皆是社会成功人士,有修养具爱心

  • 24小时全天候的英语环境,100%纯正英式口音

  • 量身定制计划,满足学生的个人学术要求

WechatIMG2321.jpeg

项目内容

学习内容

  • 实用英文及语法

  • 英文俚语运用

  • 论文写作指导:选题,找资料,大纲,结构,用词

  • 阅读指导:选择,理解,运用,提升

  • 详解英国教育体制

  • 探讨英国学习方法

  • 感受英国各科内容

  • 学习合理安排时间,边学边玩

  • 学习通过参加不同的活动提升自己的竞争性

  • 学习在玩的过程中让自己变得全面化

  • 巧妙的利用自己的优势作出升学选择等等

体验内容

  • 参与优秀学生的真实家庭生活

  • 体验英国精英阶层的教育方式

  • 切身感受成功学生背后的付出

  • 领会公正,自由,平等待遇的真谛

  • 由学姐学长带领探索:自立,自主,自爱,自律

  • 通过学姐学长启发:自己的兴趣爱好及潜能

Screen Shot 2021-02-16 at 1.48.14 PM.png

服务流程

  • 初步咨询 - 定位旅⾏主要⽬的(英语学习/⼤学指导/⽂ 化体验等等) 

  • 线上会⾯ - 介绍接待家庭 

  • 学⽣档案 - 了解学生个⼈兴趣、⻝物禁忌、⾝体状况及过往经历体验 

  • 定制⾏程 - 根据需求,设计个性主题计划 

  • 发布⾏程 - 详细解释行程规划 

  • 发布邀请 - 发布寄宿家庭的邀请函

  • 签证申请 - 公司协助办理签证

  • 航班预定 - 安排和预定航班

  • 确认⾏程 - 包括2周活动表和⾏程接送

  • 两周⾏程 - 每天⾄少6⼩时的⼀对⼀个性学习   

  •                           一日三餐,另加零⻝                

  •                           至少两次正式外出⽤餐体验 

  • 迎接欢送 - 员⼯机场接送学⽣

IMG_5929.JPG
WechatIMG2316.jpeg

​项目目标

  • 通过项目大学生的完美榜样给孩子树立学习的目标

  • 感受真实的英式品质生活

  • 了解英国文化习俗

  • 提升口语大环境

  • 短时间内掌握实用英语

  • 直观的了解英式教育

  • 感受灵活学习的方法

  • 重新审视学习的意义

  • 探究孩子的兴趣爱好

  • 激发孩子的潜力

服务流程

  • 初步咨询 - 定位旅⾏主要⽬的(英语学习/⼤学指导/⽂ 化体验等等) 

  • 线上会⾯ - 介绍接待家庭 

  • 学⽣档案 - 了解学生个⼈兴趣、⻝物禁忌、⾝体状况及过往经历体验 

  • 定制⾏程 - 根据需求,设计个性主题计划 

  • 发布⾏程 - 详细解释行程规划 

  • 发布邀请 - 发布寄宿家庭的邀请函

  • 签证申请 - 公司协助办理签证

  • 航班预定 - 安排和预定航班

  • 确认⾏程 - 包括2周活动表和⾏程接送

  • 两周⾏程 - 每天⾄少6⼩时的⼀对⼀个性学习   

  •                           一日三餐,另加零⻝                

  •                           至少两次正式外出⽤餐体验 

  • 迎接欢送 - 员⼯机场接送学⽣

IMG_5929.JPG
学生体验

S是一个开朗活泼的女孩,参加【研修提升计划】后,连她自己都没有意识到, 短短的时间内她的英式口音就已经非常明显了,这个变化特别能体现环境对于孩子学习语言的重要性。

 

S就读法国学校,法语和中文是她的第一语言,英语也非常流利。她即将入读英国学校的九年级,准备选修⻄班牙语作为第二语言。除了想感受英国高端家庭的日常生活;还希望掌握礼貌的英式礼仪及沟通技巧;需要对英国学校九年级课程有一定了解;特别是想接触一些⻄班牙语。 

 

公司为她安排的负责学姐,以优秀的成绩从私立贵族院校毕业现在就读「约克大学」 主修法国语言,选修⻄班牙文,四口之家的家庭成员包括:任职财务总监兼私立学校 校董的爸爸,担任某法国连锁公司财务顾问,能说流利法文及⻄班牙语的妈妈,及同样从私立学校毕业现在就读大学硕士学位的哥哥,学姐家现代化的大宅提供了广阔的活动空间。学姐还利用自己旧生身份的便利,联系了学校各科老师,做了大量课程准备,每天定时做课程辅导,定时督促S和她一起尝试不同的运动,一起做早餐,在S的带领下一起为家人做饺子;家里所有人完全把S当成家庭的一份子,大家一起聚餐,海边玩水晒太阳;爸爸每天都和S玩一些智力游戏;妈妈细心呵护她的衣⻝住行,不时带她外出介绍“小女儿”给朋友认识;哥哥每天遛狗一定会带上S,边聊边教 ,S更不害羞的赞叹哥哥的蓝眼睛过于美丽!

 

计划让S提前体验英国家庭生活,学会了礼貌的赞美;含蓄的拒绝;体会到来自这个家带给她满满的爱和正能量;通过学姐家庭提前认识了一些本地朋友;掌握了英式沟通技巧;提前预习了九年级大部分课程;对⻄班牙文有了初步的认识;为她顺利接轨之后的留学生活打下了坚实的基础。

IMG_5943.JPG

“J今天吃了一个煎夹心芝士法国香草和辣椒调味的鸡蛋卷,他蛮喜欢喝果汁的。我们带着狗狗沿着我家附近的海岸线徒步了7公里。我知道了他父母的职业,还了解到历史是他最喜欢的科目,因为他也会弹吉他,所以我会把我的吉他借给他弹。回来休息了一下,他吃了点零⻝后,A哥哥要他写了一篇350字的论文,描述他的家庭和家庭生活。A哥哥现在正在帮他修改,第一感觉就是有很多好句子,J写他的妈妈 很善良。我们将在半小时后吃晚饭,今天吃牛肉和米饭,然后我们将一起享受家庭电影时光!”

——A哥哥的妈妈 

 

这是我们的学生J在提升家庭时,学长妈妈写给我们及家⻓的日程汇报,虽然是很流水的记录了一天的活动,但是我们能看出字里行间的爱心和用心。

 

J刚刚到英国不久,这是他的第一个假期。刚刚进入陌生的国度,他需要快速提升口语,合理安排自己的时间,发掘自己的兴趣爱好,克服自己不爱运动的习惯。【研修提升计划】帮助了他!

 

公司安排了一位就读于「列斯大学」二年级阳光运动型的帅学⻓陪导,学长来自一个五口之家,两位姐姐皆在「罗素大学联盟」内的大学攻读本科及硕士课程,并且已经搬离父母家开始自力更生;父亲从事金融管理,母亲是基金项目高管,家境优渥,三姐弟一直就读于私立学校;这三个品学兼优外形出众的姐弟绝对是⻢恩岛的一道亮丽⻛景线,而培养出这样杰出人才的优秀父母,对于教育子女绝对是颇有心得。 

 

J在这样的家庭环境完成他的提升计划,显而易见地有了突⻜猛进的蜕变。英文口语及听力的进步最明显;言行举止透出淡定从容;对于英国的菜式有了新的认识;愿意配合英国教育强调的“规律”生活模式;认同运动型的男孩子会更有魅力;意识到成功不能只靠优异的成绩,需要有全面性的才干!最重要的是,他从最初的的羞涩变得开朗健谈起来!

WechatIMG1578_edited.jpg