ETONBRIDGE COLLEGE

In modern society, regardless of schools or enterprises, the requirements for students are getting higher and higher, and they must be professional and comprehensive in order to participate in the competition. High-intensity learning requirements, comprehensive talent and skills, and the temptation of the flowery world and electronic products, unless children are naturally intelligent and highly self-disciplined, it is difficult to be distracted. If parents want their children to stand out in the popular education system, they need to re-examine the traditional methods of education.

 

Etonbridge College is now a private school that only accepts 6 students each year, combining the advantages of traditional boarding schools to provide more accurate private education. During the four-year high school teaching, the school provides a variety of courses throughout the year for students under the age of 16 by borrowing the teachers and comprehensive equipment and facilities of famous schools. The course content and teaching mode will combine the individual strengths and psychological characteristics of each student to customize a personalized development direction for students, stimulate students' potential, and comprehensively help students lead the way to success.

 

Many parents have always ignored: the top universities' requirements for students' academic performance only account for 60% of the overall review, and 40% of the review comes from the comprehensive level of morality, intelligence, physical fitness; Etonbridge College will make full use of students' spare time and vacation to improve comprehensively Its comprehensive skills arrange students to participate in a large number of social practices, public welfare activities, high-end banquets, academic tourism, etc., to ensure that students are far away from competitors with the same score when applying for top universities; , music, artistic skills, rich internship experience in top companies, high-end social cognition, and perfect social network, whether it is entering the next stage of education or entering a career in the future, it has laid a strong foundation for practical combat. According to the experience of the team teachers, the focused education of the small class system can ensure that 99.9% of the students can be admitted to the top 10 universities in the UK, and the A-level scores can be guaranteed to reach the level of A or above.

Science Class

Highlights

  • Accurate teaching, in-depth mastery of the knowledge of all subjects;

  • Personal guidance, planning the academic direction according to personal characteristics;

  • Absolutely safe teaching and living environment;

  • Arrange time reasonably and adequately to cover a wide range of knowledge and skills;

  • Formulate study plans and refine study knowledge;

  • Participate in social activities early to build awareness of all walks of life;

  • Regular contact with high-minded people in different fields and absorb the essence of their life;

  • Regularly go to world-class companies for internship observation through high-end platforms to create a perfect resume;

  • Participate in high-end banquets and expand your elite circle;

  • Targeted tourism, improve the vertical and horizontal world view;

  • Actively participate in charity and public welfare activities and cultivate a sense of social responsibility;

  • All-round development of morality, intelligence and physique, and admission to prestigious schools is guaranteed.

​life advantage

  • Professional child psychology teacher to accompany:

  • Accompanied by professionals to learn and grow, always pay attention to the rebellious thoughts and behaviors of adolescence, and guide them in time.

  • Fully stimulate hobbies:

  • In the process of life, teachers will focus on finding the interests of children and subtly integrate learning and life.

  • Close home-school relationship:

  • Students and staff eat and live together, just like a big family. Parents can participate in various activities and travel at any time, so as to provide everyone with a more harmonious home-school relationship.

  • No school bullying:

  • A small-scale education model can absolutely eliminate school bullying.

  • life skill:

  • Students participate in a life skill job every week, such as: cleaning, washing, cooking, gardening, carpentry, etc., to increase their independent living ability.

​Academic advantage

  • Tailor-made teaching: one-to-one teacher-student ratio, the teacher will tailor the course for each student according to each student's foundation, personality, ability, strengths, weaknesses, habits, learning ability, etc., so that students can Learn knowledge efficiently in the way that suits you best.

  • Fully understood and cared for: The personal relationship mode allows each teacher to have a deep understanding of students and their needs, so as to provide accurate educational planning and spiritual support to ensure that they learn happily and efficiently.

  • Strong support for weak areas: Teachers can use different learning methods to arrange the best study time reasonably and flexibly to help students strengthen and consolidate weak areas.

  • Significant improvement in performance: The professional team of teachers cooperates with each other and accompanies them around the clock. Using the fastest, most accurate, most effective, and most suitable directions, methods, and methods to input knowledge, culture, and skills to children, students will definitely get the best results. There are no students who can't learn, only teachers who can't teach.

​future advantage

  • Improve self-discipline: Teachers train students to live a regular life, take the initiative to face temptations, and take responsibility for consequences, so as to improve self-discipline and cultivate higher concentration.

  • Comprehensive skills: Efficient and fast teaching, allowing students to have time and space to get in touch with more sports, try various musical instruments, and develop various skills in an all-round way.

  • Comprehensive worldview: In addition to teaching, extracurricular activities, social activities, etc., the school will also broaden students' worldview through rich study tours, internships, and volunteer activities.

  • Strong social network: The school uses the strong international resources of the team to create and build a high-end platform for students, regularly contacts social elites, and participates in various charitable activities and banquets.

  • Social etiquette: Students and teachers eat and live together, and their words and deeds will be paid attention to. Students' decent dress, regular living habits, and elegant social etiquette will be cultivated throughout their lives, and the temperament of a gentleman and a lady is natural.

  • Entering a top university: In addition to precision education for students to achieve the best academic performance, the comprehensive quality and rich social practical experience cultivated in advance planning and implementation will create the most comprehensive personal resume for students, allowing students to easily visit any of the world's top universities .

  • Quick adaptation to university life: During the four-year private school study, students not only master the ability to learn, but also cultivate independent life skills. The practical experience accumulated by a large number of social activities can smoothly allow students to quickly adapt to the new university life.

  • Clarify life goals: In close contact with students, teachers can plan future development directions and goals for students early, so that students' efforts can be maximized.

_MG_4304.JPG

Course content

The school offers 4-year courses, two-year IGCSE courses and two -year A-Level courses. In addition to scientifically-standard academic courses, private schools provide a wealth of extracurricular activities comparable to British private schools. Due to the special nature of private schools, we can also offer niche and targeted extracurricular activities based on students' personal interests .

People in Library

IGCSE

  • IGCSE (International General Certificate of Secondary Education) is currently recognized as the best system for connecting to A-level courses. Students' GCSE scores will be used as a reference for A-level and even university admissions.

  • At the IGCSE stage, students study 8-12 courses over two years.

  • Required courses include: English, English Literature, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, French/Spanish

  • Elective courses include: art and design, business, drama, economics, music and sports science, etc.

  • At the end of the two-year course, students are required to take a unified GCSE examination. Students' grades are mainly determined by the examination. Only a few subjects are assessed according to the students' learning throughout the year. The grades range from the highest 9 to 1, with 9 and 8. Representing the highest scores A** and A*, 4 is a passing score, which is equivalent to D.

A-Level

  • A-Level (General Certificate of Education Advanced Level), a British high school curriculum, is a British national curriculum system, an advanced level course for the British General Secondary Education Certificate Examination, and a university entrance examination course for British students.

  • The A-Level course certificate is internationally recognised and accepted by almost all universities as an entry standard for new students.

  • The program requires students to study three or four courses and take a graduation examination, and those who pass the examination can enter the university. A student's test scores and the A-Level courses they take determine to a large extent whether they can enter the ideal university and study the degree course of their choice.

  • The A-Level subjects offered by the school include:

  • Arts, business, economics, language, mathematics, science, computing, law, media, music, sociology and psychology, etc.

  • We require students to start planning at an early stage and have a clear choice of majors in the future, because some majors have special requirements for the selection of subjects, such as: studying medicine in the future, you need to study chemistry and biology during the A-Level period .

​extracurricular activities

  • In addition to the academic content, the development of students in a comprehensive and diverse manner is one of our teaching tenets. During the 4-year teaching period, we created a way to stimulate interest for students to the greatest extent, and asked students to focus on learning after selecting their own interests in each area, and obtain corresponding grade certificates or participate in various famous school teams to ensure that in a small area Receive the highest quality education within and engage with a wide social circle. The following courses are offered:

  • Music: Piano, Guitar, Violin

  • Sports: Football, Golf, Rugby, Squash, Hockey

  • Skills: Cooking, Woodworking, Auto Repair, Knitting

*Note: The above are only popular options in the UK. If students have additional needs, Eaton Wingbridge International Private School will make special arrangements.

Advantage activity

In order to ensure that students succeed in winning offers from prestigious schools, improving academic performance is far from enough. All-round development, broadened horizons, social experience, personality development, etc. will become the highlights that make students stand out. Therefore, private schools have set up the following more private and niche advantageous activities for students to enrich students' resumes and skills. experience:

 

  • 3 trips a year: 1 European tour + 2 UK domestic tours

  • Twice a month dinner with local celebrity teachers (lawyers, doctors, dignitaries, etc.)

  • Teaching British pure etiquette and traditional culture

  • Early academic and future planning based on student expectations

  • Conduct interview skills training and essay writing guidance according to the requirements of different famous schools

  • Arrange different internships, volunteer activities, Duke of Edinburgh Award, CCF (Combined Cadet Force) British student joint military training, etc. according to students' future plans

Couple in Library

​Faculty

The team of teachers will be fully supported academically by our partner Gateway School

 

Originally a girls' school, Gateways School was established during the war in 1941 and could only accommodate 15 pupils in its first year. This passionate, primary to secondary education school has achieved rapid success and continues to expand in response to popular demand. Although more and more people want to apply for admission, the school firmly believes that the quality of education is more important than the number of students, so in the process of selecting students, they focus not on their academic performance, but on their long-term suitability and personal potential.

 

Because the number of students is kept to a minimum, the focus and quality of teaching are outstanding. Over the years, A Level students have been 100% successful in gaining admission to their preferred university. Among them, 79% of the candidates achieved A/A* grades in the final exam, which is comparable to Eton College's 80% A/A* results, and surpasses Harrow School's 66% results, and 67% of the candidates achieved 3 or more. A/A* grades. However, Gateway School, which has always been known for its humility, believes that their level and quality should not be limited by the ranking of education companies that do not understand the essence of the school. It is precisely because of this persistence that they defend the school's reputation and success.

 

The success of Gateways School lies in having a professional teaching staff, all teachers have obtained professional degrees and qualifications from well-known universities. The current team is led by Chancellor Dr Tracy Johnson, who graduated in Physics from St Andrews University and successfully completed a PhD in Laser Physics and Optoelectronics. Dr Johnson furthered his career as a teacher by completing his PGCE and QTS training. With such an academically successful leader, students at her school are sure to achieve long-term success in their learning journey.

private boarding school

  • One-year study time: about 30 weeks (about 22 weeks in total for summer vacation, Christmas vacation, Easter vacation, and mid-term vacation)

  • 6 hours of teaching a day, lots of optional activities

  • Participate in optional activities on weekends, and plan and arrange by yourself during holidays

  • Large and small things must take the initiative to seek help and solve problems by themselves

  • It is difficult to absolutely avoid the occurrence of school bullying and drug stealing, and school counselors cannot always pay attention

  • Rich social circles, but student personality affects the extent of personal social circles

  • The school does not guarantee student results, with a maximum percentage of 80%

  • All university application credit programs other than academics require students to plan and arrange themselves

  • There is a professional team of teachers to help children deal with psychological and academic problems, but they lack enough time to spend time together and have limited understanding of children, so they can only treat them rationally, objectively and neutrally, and cannot ease children's problems in a humane way

 

vs.

​Eaton Wisdom Bridge International Private School

  • One-year study time: 42 weeks (10 weeks summer vacation)

  • 16 hours of leisure, teaching, sports, music, art arrangements throughout the day

  • The teacher will accompany you all day on weekends, with detailed plans for the holidays

  • Students receive high attention from 1 to 1 to 1 to 2, guided and arranged by professional teachers

  • Put an end to campus bullying, tobacco and alcohol, stealing drugs, and a professional team to guide and accompany you at all times

  • In addition to the study partners in the same class, it will also widely contact people of different age groups in the school orientation activities

  • A/A* score of 99.9%

  • Professional team planning arranges students to complete all the skills, talents, social practice, etc. required for college applications

  • Professional teachers can not only understand children's habits and psychological state, but also get along with children objectively and rationally

  • Guaranteed entry into the top ten universities in the UK

vs.

homeschooling

  • One-year study time: free arrangement

  • 16 hours a day, parents flexibly arrange leisure, teaching, sports, music, art

  • Parents accompany all day, life and learning are integrated

  • Parents are highly concerned, and children and parents discuss and explore with their parents on big and small matters

  • Monotonous social life will limit children's thinking, especially children are prone to uncontrollable changes during adolescence

  • Parents' social resources determine their children's world

  • Excellent academic performance

  • Parents should not only take into account their personal career and family, but also guide their children's life and study, lack of education professionalism

  • The comprehensive role of parents, friends and teachers makes it easy to get along with children, and treat things one-sidedly. The lack of third-party space and vision helps to deal with conflicts objectively, professionally and rationally.

selection criteria

Our criteria for evaluating and selecting students is not based on their grades or their English. Due to the special nature of private schools, we are confident to train the most potential students, even if the students have zero English foundation.

 

In addition to interviews, students are also required to take a personality test and a learning ability test before admission.

Music Class

伊顿慧桥国际私塾
Etonbridge College

现代社会无论学校或是企业,对学生的要求越来越高,要同时具备专业性和全面性才能参与竞争。高强度的学习要求,全面性的才艺技能,还要面对花花世界及电子产品的诱惑,除非孩子天生聪慧,高度自律,否则很难做到心无旁骛。家长们要想孩子在大众化的教育系统中脱颖而出,需要重新审视传统教育的方式方法。

 

Etonbridge College现开创一所每年仅接收6名学生的私塾院校,结合传统寄宿学校的优势,提供更精准的私塾教育。在为期4年的高中教学中,学校借名校的师资力量及全面的设备设施,为16岁以下学生提供贯穿全年的多样化课程。课程内容和教学模式会结合每个学生的个性特长、心理特征,为学生量身定制个性化发展方向,激发学生潜能,全面助力学生通往成功之路。

 

许多家长一贯忽略:顶尖大学对学生学业成绩的要求,只占总体审核的60%,还有40%的评审来自德智体美的综合水平;Etonbridge College会充分利用学生的课余时间和假期,全面提升其综合技能,安排学生参加大量的社会实践,公益活动,高端宴会,学术旅游等,确保学生在报考顶尖大学时,远远抛离同分数竞争者;让学生凭借四年中积累的文化,体育,音乐,艺术技能,丰富的顶尖企业实习经验,高端的社会认知,完善的社交网络,无论是进入下一阶段的教育深造或将来踏入职业生涯,都打下强劲的实战根基。根据团队老师的经验,小班制的专注教育,可以保证99.9%的学生能考入英国前10名大学,A-Level成绩能保证达到A以上的水平。

Science Class

亮点

  • 精准教学,深度掌握所学各科知识;

  • 贴身指导,根据个人特点规划学业方向;

  • 绝对安全的教学和生活环境;

  • 合理充分安排时间,广泛覆盖不同知识技能;

  • 制定学习方案,精修学习知识;

  • 提早参与社会活动,建立对各行各业的认知;

  • 定期接触不同领域的高知人士,吸取他们的人生精华;

  • 通过高端平台定期去世界级企业实习观摩,打造完美简历;

  • 参加高端宴会,扩展自己的精英圈子;

  • 目标性旅游,完善纵横的世界观;

  • 积极参与慈善公益活动,培养社责任感;

  • 德智体全面发展,名校录取保障。

​生活优势

  • 专业儿童心理学老师陪伴:

  • 由专业人士陪伴学习成长,时刻关注青春期叛逆思想行为,及时疏导。

  • 全面激发兴趣爱好:

  • 在生活过程中,老师将注重寻找孩子的兴趣点,潜移默化地把学习和生活融为一体。

  • 紧密的家校关系:

  • 学生和教职工同吃同住,就像一个大家庭,家长随时可以参与各类活动、旅行,为大家提供更和谐的家校关系。

  • 无校园欺凌:

  • 小规模的教育模式,可绝对的杜绝校园欺凌。

  • 生活技能:

  • 学生每个礼拜都要参与一项生活技能工作,比如:清洁、洗烫、烹饪、园艺、木工等,借此增加独立生活能力。

​学业优势

  • 量身定制的教学:一对一师生比例,老师将根据每一位学生的基础、个性、能力、优势、弱势、习惯、学习能力等,为每一位学生量身定制课程,让学生可以用最适合自己的方式,高效学习知识。

  • 充分被了解关注:贴身相处模式,让每一位老师能深入了解学生,熟知他们的大小需求,从而精准地提供教育规划和心灵支援,以确保他们愉快且有效率地学习。

  • 强支援弱项:老师可以借助不同的学习方法,合理灵活的安排最佳学习时间,帮助学生加强巩固薄弱环节。

  • 成绩显著提高:专业的教师团队相互配合,全天候陪伴,利用最快,最精准,最有效,最适合的方向,方法,方式给孩子输入知识,文化,技能,学生必然会获得最优秀的成绩。没有学不会的学生,只有不会教的老师。

​未来优势

  • 提升自律能力:老师培养学生规律地生活,主动面对诱惑,承担后果责任,从而提升自律能力,培养出更高专注力。

  • 综合技能:高效极速的教学,让学生有时间空间,接触更多运动,尝试各类乐器,全面发展培养各类技能。

  • 全面化世界观:学校除了教学,课外活动,社交活动等,还会在丰富的游学、实习、志愿活动中开阔学生的世界观。

  • 强大社交网络:学校利用团队强大国际资源,为学生创造搭建高端平台,定期接触社会精英,参加各类慈善公益活动及宴会。

  • 社交礼仪:学生和老师同吃同住,言行举止都会被关注,学生得体的穿着,规律的生活习惯,优雅的社交礼仪,将会在生活中贯穿培养,绅士淑女气质浑然天成。

  • 进入顶尖大学:除了精准教育为学生取得最佳的学业成绩外,提前规划实施培养出来的综合素质,丰富的社会实践经验,为学生打造出最全面的个人履历,让学生轻松问津任何世界顶尖大学。

  • 快速适应大学生活:学生在四年私塾学习中,除了掌握学习的能力,更培养出独立的生活技能,大量参与的社会活动积累出的实战经验,能顺利让学生快速适应融入崭新的大学生活。

  • 明确人生目标:老师在和学生的密切接触中,能早早为学生规划未来的发展方向和目标,让学生的努力最大效率化。

_MG_4304.JPG

课程内容

学校提供4年课程,两年IGCSE课程及两年A-Level课程。除了科学标准的学术课程外,私人学校提供比拟英国私立学校的丰富课外活动,由于私人学校的特殊性质,我们还可根据学生的个人兴趣,开设小众化、针对性的课外活动。

People in Library

IGCSE

  • IGCSE(International General Certificate of Secondary Education),是目前公认衔接A-level课程最好的一种体系,学生GCSE的成绩将被作为A-level甚至大学录取的参考。

  • 在IGCSE阶段,学生用两年学习8-12门课程。

  • 必修课包括:英语、英国文学、物理、生物、化学、法语/西班牙语

  • 选修课程有:艺术与设计、商务、戏剧、经济学、音乐与体育运动科学等

  • 两年的课程结束后,需参加GCSE的统一考试,学生的成绩主要取决于考试,只有少数科目是根据学生全年的学习情况进行评估,成绩等级从最高的9一直到1, 其中9和8代表最高分A**和A*,4分为及格分,等同于D。

A - Level

  • A-Level(General Certificate of Education Advanced Level ),英国高中课程,是英国全民课程体系,是英国普通中等教育证书考试高级水平课程,也是英国学生的大学入学考试课程。

  • A-Level课程证书得到了国际认可,几乎被所有大学接受作为招收新生的入学标准。

  • 课程要求学生学习三门或四门课程并参加毕业考试,考试合格者即可进入大学就读。学生的考试成绩及其所选修的A-Level课程在很大程度上决定着能否进入理想的大学和学习所选择的学位课程。

  • 学校开设的A-Level课程科目有:

  • 文科、商科、经济、语言、数学、理科、计算、法律、媒体、音乐、社会学和心理学等。

  • 我们要求学生在早期开始规划,对未来所学的专业有清晰的选择,因为有的专业对选科是有特殊要求的,例如:将来学习医学,A-Level时期就就需要学习化学和生物学。

​课外活动

  • 除了学术内容外,全面多样化地培养学生是我们的教学宗旨之一。在4年教学期间,我们最大程度地为学生创造激发兴趣的途径,并要求学生在选定自己各区域的兴趣后,集中学习,并获得相应等级凭证或参与各名校校队,确保在小范围内获得最优质的教育,并与广泛的社交圈交涉。以下为开设课程:

  • 音乐:钢琴、吉他、小提琴

  • 运动:足球、高尔夫、橄榄球、壁球、曲棍球

  • 技能:烹饪、木工、汽修、针织

*注:以上只是英国普遍化的热门选项,如果学生有额外需求,伊顿慧桥国际私塾会特别安排。

优势活动

为保证学生成功斩获名校offer,提升学术成绩是远远不够的。全面的发展,开阔的眼界,社会的经验,个性的发展等等都会成为让学生脱颖而出的亮点,因此,私人学校为学生设立了以下更私人化、小众化的优势活动,丰富学生的履历与经验:

 

  • 一年3次的旅行:1次欧洲游+2次英国国内游

  • 每月有两次与当地的名人名师(律师、医生、政要等)共进晚餐

  • 教授英国纯正礼仪及传统文化

  • 根据学生的期望早期进行学业及未来规划

  • 根据不同名校的要求进行面试技巧训练,文书写作辅导

  • 根据学生的未来规划安排不同的实习、志愿活动、爱丁堡公爵奖励计划(Duke of Edinburgh Award)、CCF(Combined Cadet Force)英国学生联合军训等等

Couple in Library

​师资力量

教师的团队将由我们的合作伙伴Gateways School提供学业的全面支援

 

Gateways School最初是一所女子学校,成立于1941年战争时期,第一年只能容纳15名学生。这个充满了激情,提供从小学到中学教育的学校,迅速取得了成功,并应大众需求不断扩大。虽然越来越多的人想要申请入学,但学校坚信教育的素质比学生的数量更重要,因此他们在选择学生的过程中,注重的不是他们的学习成绩,而是他们长远的适合性和个人潜力。

 

因为学生人数控制在最小,教学的专注力和质量十分突出。多年以来,A Level的学生都100%成功获得他们首选大学的录取。其中79%的考生在期末考试中取得了A/A*成绩,堪比伊顿公学80%A/A*的成绩,更超越哈罗学校66%的成绩,67%的考生拿到3个以上A/A*的成绩。然而,一惯以谦虚见称的Gateways School认为他们的水平和质素,不应该被不了解学校精髓理念的教育公司排名所局限,正是因为这样的坚持,才捍卫了学校的声誉和成功。

 

Gateways School 的成功之处,在于拥有一支专业的师资队伍,所有的老师都获得了知名大学的专业学位和资质。目前的团队由校长特雷西·约翰逊博士带领,她毕业于圣安德鲁斯大学的物理领域,成功完成了激光物理和光电子学博士学位的研究。约翰逊博士通过完成PGCE和QTS培训,进一步成为一名教师。有了这样一位学术上成功的领导,她学校的学生一定会在自己的学习旅途中取得长远的成就。

私立寄宿学校

  • 一年学习时间:约30周(暑假、圣诞假、复活假期、期中假期共约22周)

  • 一天6小时的教学,大量自选活动

  • 周末参加自选活动,假期自己规划安排

  • 大小事物必须自己主动寻求帮助,解决问题

  • 难以绝对避免校园欺凌发生和烟酒性偷毒,学校辅导老师无法时刻关注

  • 丰富的社交圈子,但学生性格会影响个人社交圈子的范围

  • 学校不会对学生成绩作出保证,最高成绩的百分比达到80%

  • 除学业以外的所有大学申请加分项目,都需要学生自我规划安排

  • 有专业老师团队帮助孩子处理心理及学业问题,但是缺乏足够的相处时间,对孩子的了解有限,只能理性客观中立的对待,无法人性化的去舒缓孩子的问题

 

VS.

​伊顿慧桥国际私塾

  • 一年学习时间:42周(10周暑假)

  • 全天16小时的休闲,教学,运动,音乐,艺术安排

  • 周末老师全天陪,假期有详细规划

  • 学生得到1对1至1对2的高度关注,由专业老师引导安排

  • 杜绝校园欺凌,烟酒性偷毒,有专业团队时刻辅导陪伴

  • 除了同班的学习伙伴外,还会学校定向活动中广泛接触不同年龄层次的人群

  • A/A*成绩达到99.9%

  • 专业团队规划安排学生完成大学申请所需的所有技能,才艺,社会实践等

  • 专业老师既能了解孩子的习性和心理状态,又能客观理智和孩子相处

  • 保证考进英国前十名的大学

VS.

家庭学校教育

  • 一年学习时间:自由安排

  • 全天16小时,家长灵活安排休闲,教学,运动,音乐,艺术

  • 家长全天陪伴,生活学习融为一体

  • 家长高度关注,大小事务孩子和家长一起探讨摸索

  • 单调的社交生活会局限孩子的思维,特别是孩子青春期时段容易发生不可控的变化

  • 家长的社交资源决定了孩子的世界

  • 学业成绩普遍优异

  • 家长既要兼顾个人事业家庭,又要指导孩子的生活学习,缺乏教育专业性

  • 家长朋友老师的综合角色使然,让和孩子相处时容易感性,片面的对待事物,缺乏第三方的空间及视野帮助客观专业理智的处理矛盾

择生标准

我们评定筛选学生的标准不在于学生的成绩好坏,甚不在于学生的英语好坏,由于私人学校的特殊性质,我们有信心培养最有潜力的学生,就算该学生的英语基础为零。

 

学生在入学前除面试外,还需进行人格测试及学习能力测试。

Music Class